Home » Health and wellness » Mollycoddled or not?

Mollycoddled or not?

I read this article on the BBC news pages this morning, and it gave me quite a chuckle so I thought that I would share it with you. I know there are many of us with health problems of one sort or another, but after reading this, I can’t make my mind up whether to be envious or glad that I live here!

What do you think? See here http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/from_our_own_correspondent/7779126.stm

 

TG smile_omg Will post later after I have visited the doc’s

 

Windows Live Tags: cold, pampered, treatments, france, doctors
6 thoughts on “Mollycoddled or not?

  1. Heavy legs sounds interesting………I think I may have that since losing our beloved dog. A walk has suddenly become a chore.Hope doc sorts things out.Bunny.

  2. Wow!! Like You I’m glad I am here too!! Heavy legs, I don’t have heavy legs but sometimes I have heavy butt, wonder if there is a pill for that? LOL Good luck with you dr’s visit today. Hugs, Pat

  3. My goodness me but that young lady came away with all options covered in France didn’t she? Perhaps the French would not be so happy here.

Now have your say!

