Home » K my daughter » Just a couple of photos taken of my boss with my new Samsung Tocco Lite.

Just a couple of photos taken of my boss with my new Samsung Tocco Lite.

Yes I know! Your all heartily sick and tired of hearing about the blasted thing by now but……..I was requested to show some pics, so here you are. Two I have just taken now of my boss stood in the kitchen in her jammies. (what else!)

Covered in roses Photo0003

 

Not bad for a 3.2mp camera is it, and I love the effects you can add to a portrait. Will have to ‘mess around’ with it some more!

TG

Digg This

7 thoughts on “Just a couple of photos taken of my boss with my new Samsung Tocco Lite.

  1. Ha ha ha ….you go on if you want to TG, the photo’s are great lovely and clearHope you are both well, well the boss looks it anyway ha ha ha Love to both xxx

  2. THey’re great … and the bliss of not having to carry a camera around as well as a mobile phone!!! Makes walking much lighter …

  3. Passed on to Rik (see his "Piccies" blog) the inspiring news that David Bailey has put on an exhibition of his Nokia phonecam pics. Mine are all Sony-Ericsson 810i, 2Mp only, so your 3.2 with Rose Surround effect is sooo high tech! Lovely pic, tho’!

Now have your say!

