Home » Today » This Theme is not Looking right in Writer!

This Theme is not Looking right in Writer!

Hmm, this theme is not looking as it should in Live Writer edit screen! It’s right over to the left hand side! Blimey! Do I try and correct it or leave it as it is? Decisions decisions. Mind you I am left handed so I suppose that’s something at least. The default text in this theme, which by the way will from now on be the default theme for WordPress. com is rather large. (good for us with dippy eyesight I suppose!.)

Is the title supposed to be so red? Doesn’t look right with my colour scheme! I had better take a look at some of the other posters on here who have used this theme. Check whether or not its just me.

TG

[tweetmeme only_single=”false”]
Now have your say!

