Home » Picture a Day » Sausage less Sunday.

Sausage less Sunday.

This week to spare my readers having to endure the pain of having to read through my usual load of drivel, or worse, my rants and raves about the most mundane subjects I can come up with, I intend to have a ‘picture a day’ week instead. Prompted by the fact that I shall hopefully be rather busy with something else this week,  this idea is to save me the bother of racking my brains trying to find something entertaining to post about, or wandering out the flat in order to hopefully have some exciting incident occur right in front of my eyes, or be involved in some awe inspiring adventure to keep my two readers glued to reading this blog. Each picture will either consist of a photograph taken of some feature of that particular day that hopefully sums the day up without any extra text having to be applied in order to explain it. You’ll get the picture I hope. (pun intended.)

 

Sausage-less Sunday

Sausage-less Sunday.

TG

2 thoughts on “Sausage less Sunday.

  1. It’s usually cereal for me as well DP. It’s you know who who prefers all this cooked breakfast, bacon, egg, mushroom nonsense, I am merely the cook and washer up.

Now have your say!

