Home » Holiday » Spot the Difference.

Spot the Difference.

It wasn’t all doom and gloom, or gale force wind and rain on our holiday, there were some bright highlights and laughs. So here are some photos I took for your amusement and to give you all a laugh. (Hopefully!) The first one is a sort of ‘spot the difference’ competition, where I took a photo twice but one has an addition to the other. Can you spot the difference and if so, what is it? 

DSC02614

 

DSC02615

You’ll have to look very closely, and no, it’s not those two extra people on the beach in the top one.

TG  Open-mouthed smile

8 thoughts on “Spot the Difference.

  1. Aw shucks, TG, I was going to say those two people as I nearly missed your last sentence. BUT there seems to be a figure to the left of the small steps, by the hedge, and not there in the second one. Looks quite ‘ghostly’ to me. Can I have a prize? a kiss me quick hat? Always wanted one of those, never have. 😀 … xPenx

    • Your right! Well done Pen! And I’ll give you two guesses as to why he’s stood there against the hedge! LOL

    • In all honesty Tricia, I hadn’t noticed him until I lined up the shot, then when I did spot him, I thought of doing this ‘spot the difference’ as it tickled me so much! LOL

Now have your say!

